Data checked 25 September 2026
This roundup looks at five business current accounts marketed to freelancers and sole traders in Poland, ranked by a fixed scoring model based on published weights. The order reflects the published scores only, not editorial preference.
Each entry lists the monthly fee, any card fee, and the sign-up bonus where the provider publishes one, together with the main conditions attached to those figures. Where a provider does not publish a figure, that is stated rather than guessed at.
Offer end dates and bonus conditions can change, so anyone comparing these accounts can check the current terms directly with each bank before opening an account.
Erste — Konto Firmowe Online
Erste’s Konto Firmowe Online tops the ranking with a published monthly fee of PLN 0 and a sign-up bonus of up to PLN 4,500.
- Monthly fee
- PLN 0
- Sign-up bonus
- up to PLN 4,500
- Offer ends
- 30 September 2026
Promotion terms: PDF
Why it ranks here
- Monthly fee is PLN 0, though the provider ties several of its free services — including account maintenance and the first debit card — to conditions such as marketing consents („za prowadzenie konta firmowego, za prowadzenie każdego konta walutowego, za 10 pierwszych przelewów natychmiastowych BlueCash w miesiącu, za przelewy internetowe Elixir w złotych (z wyłączeniem transakcji w systemie Przelew24), za przelewy SEPA przez internet w formie polecenia wypłaty w EUR do krajów EOG innych niż Polska, za wypłaty BLIKIEM z bankomatów w Polsce, za pierwszą kartę debetową Visa Business Debit lub Mastercard Business Debit, za wypłaty z bankomatów w Polsce i na świecie (pod warunkiem wyrażenia i utrzymania zgód marketingowych)”).
- Sign-up bonus of up to PLN 4,500 is available, subject to conditions including a minimum ZUS transfer and card/BLIK payments („Przelew do ZUS min. 100 zł, min. 5 płatności kartą/BLIK (min. 50 zł każda), wpływ na konto min. 5000 zł w każdym miesiącu”).
- Offer runs until 30 September 2026.
Watch out for
- The fee-free status depends on maintaining several conditions listed by the provider („za prowadzenie konta firmowego, za prowadzenie każdego konta walutowego, za 10 pierwszych przelewów natychmiastowych BlueCash w miesiącu, za przelewy internetowe Elixir w złotych (z wyłączeniem transakcji w systemie Przelew24), za przelewy SEPA przez internet w formie polecenia wypłaty w EUR do krajów EOG innych niż Polska, za wypłaty BLIKIEM z bankomatów w Polsce, za pierwszą kartę debetową Visa Business Debit lub Mastercard Business Debit, za wypłaty z bankomatów w Polsce i na świecie (pod warunkiem wyrażenia i utrzymania zgód marketingowych)”); anyone considering this account can check which apply.
- The bonus offer ends on 30 September 2026.
Nest Bank — BIZnest Konto
Nest Bank’s BIZnest Konto combines a fee-free account and card with a sign-up bonus, placing it second in this ranking.
- Monthly fee
- PLN 0
- Card fee / month
- PLN 0
- Sign-up bonus
- up to PLN 3,000
- Offer ends
- 30 November 2026
- Fee if conditions not met
- PLN 15
- Card currency conversion
- 4.9%
Fees supplemented from the provider’s fee table: PDF
Why it ranks here
- Monthly fee is PLN 0 and the card fee is PLN 0; the provider states the first account is free unconditionally („Bezpłatne bezwarunkowo za prowadzenie pierwszego rachunku.”).
- Sign-up bonus of up to PLN 3,000 is available, with the offer running until 30 November 2026.
Watch out for
- If the account conditions are not met, a fee of PLN 15 applies.
- Card currency conversion is charged at 4.9%.
Credit Agricole — Konto SOLISTA Biznes
Credit Agricole’s Konto SOLISTA Biznes offers the largest published sign-up bonus in this comparison but ties its fee waiver to monthly activity.
- Monthly fee
- PLN 0
- Card fee / month
- PLN 0
- Sign-up bonus
- up to PLN 13,000
- Fee if conditions not met
- PLN 15
- Card currency conversion
- 4%
Fees supplemented from the provider’s fee table: PDF
Why it ranks here
- Monthly fee is PLN 0, waived when the conditions set by the provider are met, such as a ZUS transfer or minimum incoming funds („0 zł, jeśli w poprzednim miesiącu kalendarzowym wykonałeś co najmniej 1 przelew do ZUS lub zapewniłeś wpływy na konto w wysokości minimum 3 000 zł”).
- Card fee is PLN 0.
- Sign-up bonus of up to PLN 13,000 is available.
Watch out for
- If the monthly conditions are not met, a fee of PLN 15 applies.
- Card currency conversion is charged at 4%.
PKO BP — Konto firmowe
PKO BP’s Konto firmowe offers a fee-free account and a bonus, but the two cannot be combined.
- Monthly fee
- PLN 0
- Card fee / month
- PLN 10
- Sign-up bonus
- up to PLN 5,000
- Offer ends
- 31 October 2026
- Fee if conditions not met
- PLN 12
Fees supplemented from the provider’s fee table: PDF · Promotion terms: PDF
Why it ranks here
- Monthly fee is PLN 0, subject to an active marketing consent condition stated by the provider („aktywna zgoda na marketing elektroniczny i telefoniczny banku oraz podmiotów współpracujących z PKO BP”).
- Sign-up bonus of up to PLN 5,000 is available until 31 October 2026.
- Card fee is PLN 10.
Watch out for
- The provider states that the fee-free offer and the bonus offer cannot be combined („Promocje nie łączą się: „Zyskaj 0 zł za prowadzenie konta lub 5000 zł premii” (pkobp.pl/firmy/konta/konto-firmowe).”).
- If conditions are not met, a fee of PLN 12 applies.
Pekao — Konto Biznes z Żubrem
Pekao’s Konto Biznes z Żubrem carries a fixed monthly fee unless specific conditions are met, and ranks last in this comparison.
- Monthly fee
- PLN 15
- Card fee / month
- PLN 12
- Sign-up bonus
- up to PLN 5,000
- Offer ends
- 31 December 2026
- Card currency conversion
- 2%
Fees supplemented from the provider’s fee table: PDF · Promotion terms: PDF
Why it ranks here
- Monthly fee is PLN 15, waived only when conditions such as minimum incoming funds or a ZUS payment are met, alongside marketing consents („min. 2000 zł wpływów lub płatność do ZUS + zgody marketingowe”).
- Sign-up bonus of up to PLN 5,000 is available until 31 December 2026.
- Card currency conversion is charged at 2%, the lowest listed here.
Watch out for
- Card fee is PLN 12.
- The bonus has several detailed conditions set by the provider, including minimum card spending and terminal turnover („Zawarcie umowy o konto i kartę, wyrażenie zgód marketingowych, złożenie oświadczenia. Warunki szczegółowe: przelew do ZUS min. 300 zł, transakcje kartą min. 1000 zł/mies., obsługa terminala min. 1000 zł/mies., uruchomienie kredytu min. 100 000 zł lub spłata leasingu/faktoringu.”).
Side by side
| # | Product | Monthly fee | Card fee / month | Sign-up bonus | Offer ends | Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Erste — Konto Firmowe Online | PLN 0 | not disclosed | up to PLN 4,500 | 30 September 2026 | 10 |
| 2 | Nest Bank — BIZnest Konto | PLN 0 | PLN 0 | up to PLN 3,000 | 30 November 2026 | 9.2 |
| 3 | Credit Agricole — Konto SOLISTA Biznes | PLN 0 | PLN 0 | up to PLN 13,000 | not disclosed | 9.2 |
| 4 | PKO BP — Konto firmowe | PLN 0 | PLN 10 | up to PLN 5,000 | 31 October 2026 | 9.1 |
| 5 | Pekao — Konto Biznes z Żubrem | PLN 15 | PLN 12 | up to PLN 5,000 | 31 December 2026 | 7.6 |
How we rate this ranking
Each product gets a score out of 10 from the criteria below. Figures come only from the providers’ published pages; anything we could not confirm counts against the score instead of being guessed. Commission never enters the score.
- Fees (monthly + card)45%
- Sign-up bonus ("up to" counts half)30%
- Known conditions25%
Questions
Which of these accounts has no monthly fee?
Erste, Nest Bank, Credit Agricole and PKO BP all list a monthly fee of PLN 0, PLN 0, PLN 0 and PLN 0 respectively, though some tie this to ongoing conditions. Pekao charges a fee of PLN 15 unless its conditions are met.
Do the sign-up bonuses expire?
Where an end date is published, it is listed with each account — for example 30 September 2026 for Erste, 30 November 2026 for Nest Bank, 31 October 2026 for PKO BP and 31 December 2026 for Pekao. Credit Agricole does not publish an end date in the figures reviewed here.
Can the fee-free offer and sign-up bonus be used together?
This varies by provider. PKO BP states that its fee-free offer and bonus offer cannot be combined („Promocje nie łączą się: „Zyskaj 0 zł za prowadzenie konta lub 5000 zł premii” (pkobp.pl/firmy/konta/konto-firmowe).”); for the other accounts, the terms should be checked directly with the provider.
This page describes products; it is not financial or investment advice. Check the provider’s current terms before opening an account.
